Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Efrain Guaraca

Luis Efrain Guaraca

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Efrain Guaraca
"Me cambie de Geico y me atendió Lesly Medina-Montoya. Me gustó mucho el servicio al cliente y la explicación de las coberturas que tengo. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Gustavo Guerra

Gustavo Guerra

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Guerra
"Nos atendió Leslie Medina Montoya y el servicio fue excelente, muy amable y su atención al cliente de lo mejor. 100% satisfecho con el Servicio"
Profile photo of Maria Canales

Maria Canales

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Canales
"Lesly m ayudo mucho muy buen servicio lo recomiendo Gracias Lesly x su ayuda bendiciones"
Profile photo of Nathan Quito

Nathan Quito

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Quito
"Lesly Medina , muy buena y excelente , muy expresiva , me cayo suuuppeeeerrr bien , tan Linda 😁"
Profile photo of Tania Urgilez

Tania Urgilez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Urgilez
"Lesly Medina y Ángel Tovar muchísimas gracias por su gentileza y profesionalismo encantada de conocerlos y gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Marlon Molineros

Marlon Molineros

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Molineros
"Muy agradecido con al excelente servicio q recibí de la señorita Lesly ella es muy amable y gentil se lo agradezco muchísimo"
Profile photo of Jose Morocho

Jose Morocho

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morocho
"Acudi al oficina por una cotización y Lesly Medina me ayudo muy profesional y amable muy satisfecho"
Profile photo of Maria Mizhirumbay

Maria Mizhirumbay

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mizhirumbay
"Fue mi primera vez asegurando a mi nombre un carro y Lesly Medina me supo explicar muy bien cada aspecto de lo que cubre un seguro. Aprecio mucho su ayuda. Gracias por el excelente servicio."
Profile photo of nelson fournier

nelson fournier

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nelson fournier
"Lesly Medina helped me very much with my auto insurance quote. I appreciate her help and she is a very good worker. I am very happy with the service and the office!"
Profile photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Campbell
"Great office to work with. The team is responsive and informative, as well as, amazing prices and coverage."
Profile photo of Yael Flores

Yael Flores

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yael Flores
"Lesly Medina Montoya una chica muy linda, un trato excelente, explica exactamente lo que quieras saber con mínimo detalle muy buena atención y servicio, ambiente laboral muy bueno"
Profile photo of Doug Robbins

Doug Robbins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Robbins
"I just switched from Allstate. I'm very happy with the service the people in this office give you great service .people always are kind and helpful Glad that I have found Them .Steven was Helpful and polite.I got better Coverage at a lower rate.💯"
Profile photo of Vivian Ward

Vivian Ward

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Ward
"The service was very personable and professional. For someone who has limited knowledge of insurance, I felt informed and adequately protected."
Profile photo of Ryan Westbrook

Ryan Westbrook

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Westbrook
"If you're a single policy holder, you just had supplemental spousal insurance added to your policy and Matthew Roth didn't do an adequate job to inform you. You're likely overpaying, and they will make it incredibly difficult for you to decline this excessive, unneeded coverage as a single driver. For reference, I was being charged about $620 dollars for 6 months coverage for 100,000/300,000 and 100,000 in property damage. This was as a 30 year old male with a flawless driving history (never ticketed, never pulled over, never involved in a collision and never filed a claim). Fast forward to the next period, my new bill was for $729. The reason it was so high was because they recently started adding supplemental spousal insurance to all policies, even though I am a single male, and despite the fact that I sent them a signed supplemental spousal declination form. I believe Matthew Roth's agency to act unethically and to intentionally drag their feet when it comes to applying discounts when they apply because there's a financial incentive for them to collect extra in premiums. As a mutual insurance carrier, they should disburse excess premiums back to policyholders, but instead, they use it to roll over into the next quarter, pad their bottom line, and give themselves obscene bonuses. Look at what happened during covid - state farm recorded a massively profitable 2020, but didn't disburse a single dollar in excess premiums back to their policyholders. Anyway, I digress. Matthew Roth's agency sent me snail mail (despite having checked off my paperless preference for 5 years) informing me of Governor Hochul's recent legislative change, in that spousal coverage would be the going forward default. The purpose of sending it by snail mail instead of paperless is because it gives policyholders less time to react to the changing legislation, and maximizes the chance that policyholders won't sign the supplemental spousal declination form, and thus, he'll collect excess in premiums that don't actuarially reflect the propensity of drivers' risk to be involved in a collision and therefore file a claim. To paraphrase, they can hide behind Hochul's changing legislation as an excuse to charge customers more by default, which doesn't reflect the true risk for them to have to pay out claims to policyholders. Matthew Roth's agency did not adequately try to inform its policyholders of the changing legislation, and neglected consumers' preferences for communication methods. That said, upon receiving the notice in snail mail, they informed me I had 15 days to notify them of my declination of the supplemental spousal coverage of the date of the letter, or I would have it added to my policy. At the time it arrived via snail mail, I only had 3 days to react to the notice. Nonetheless, I prompty called the Matthew Roth State Farm agency and asked for counsel. The snail mail did not contain the form I had to sign, so I had to have a representative at the agency email me a copy of the form I needed to sign to decline the supplemental spousal coverage. However the representative was not knowledgeable of the change and when I was describing the notice to her, she seemed very confused and didn't know what to send me. It was intentional foot dragging i'm assuming at the direction of Matthew Roth. I was still able to return the digitally signed form to the Matthew Roth agency on May 22nd (the same day I received notice in the mail), still within the 15 day window. Fast forward 3 weeks to June 17th, and I receive my new policy in the mail with an effective date of August 1, 2023, and it still contained the supplemental spousal coverage that I had declined. I immediately called the Matthew Roth agency, waited an hour on hold, and learned that they couldn't accept a digitally signed supplemental spousal declination form, and that I had to physically print it out, put ink on paper, and mail it back to them. Why didn't they inform me of this on May 22nd when they received it?"
Profile photo of David Delgado

David Delgado

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Delgado
"Need insurance ? .... Come here .... They are super helpful ..... They are good people ..."
Profile photo of Jose Maradona Tevelor Resignac

Jose Maradona Tevelor Resignac

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Maradona Tevelor Resignac
"This agent is a scammer, State Farm is not the problem but the agent is. Please run, not only they’re not professional but rude. Today one tells you something, tomorrow someone else tells something totally different and that’s how they keep draining your money. They charged me for an at fault accident for almost a year after I prove claim department I wasn’t at fault, Underwriting changed the policy but the agency refused to pay me back the surcharge that I’ve been paying. Matthew Roth was no where to be found so I could talk to him. $531 a month for insurance I’ve been paying, what a disgrace."
Profile photo of Richard Fulton

Richard Fulton

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Fulton
"Craig Knox Yoob is a Noob - State Farm Insurance Adjuster - He gave me his word on an estimate. He has shown me 0% accountability and has proven his own self value through his broken word - a Broken Zero. A narcissist who has nothing better to talk about than others because he is not interesting enough to himself. #GodBlessThisMan .. do jobs/treat family right."
Profile photo of Christine Bellavia

Christine Bellavia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bellavia
"This is the best office and staff I have ever used for insurance. Commercial especially and the personalization is a step above . Very professional and efficient when anything is needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cilia C.

Cilia C.

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cilia C.
"If I could leave zero stars I would. I’m just wanting future consumers - do NOT waste your time with this place!! They are very fraudulent. We had questionable charges on our account and after proving they were fraudulent charges the company has yet to refund us our money. Yaribel is terrible to work with. She added renters insurance to our car insurance account which we never asked for because we own our home so why would we need renters insurance. Despite proving that they were fraudulent charges the company has refused to refund us money. We have contacted headquarters but WARNING WARNING WARNING don’t waste your time with them!! I’m trying to save you the headache. We moved on immediately to another car insurance company. They have terrible customer service. No one ever returns emails or phone calls."
Profile photo of steph you

steph you

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by steph you
"Not impressed. I spoke with self proclaimed “right hand man” of Mathew Roth before starting a temporary rental insurance plan to make sure that my out of state homeowners wasn’t affected. There was supposed to be no address change, no changes to my primary residence, easy payments added to current plan, and nothing that would affect my most important asset, my home. In the following months i have dealt with address changes, repeated attempts to change my address back to my rental property even after having to contact 1-800 to fix things myself. I have also dealt with “nonpayment issues” because they didn’t process the payment to the card that is on file and has been used for years with statefarm. I had to call 1-800 to fix that myself as well. Policy was supposed to be canceled, it was requested over the phone and in writing, but i still had repeated calls to “confirm” cancelation, before it could be processed. Tried to talk to Matthew Roth to “confirm cancelation” and to let him know that that all of this is going on and I was told within 20 seconds of the conversation, in a loud, bold voice that he “ doesn’t care about this conversation”. These repeated mistakes made by his agency could have affected my primary residence coverage and my credit but i guess that doesn’t even merit an “i’m sorry to hear that, i’ll try to fix this so it doesn’t happen to anyone else”. I was lucky that i fixed things in time and nothing happened, but I’m sharing this for people who might not be so lucky, so you can know what you’re getting into."
Profile photo of Ronald Villa

Ronald Villa

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Villa
"I never got a chance to give victor a good review for his professionalism, he's a really great person. Angel Tovar knows how to deal with almost anything. I think those guys are the company's best assets"
Profile photo of Santos Torres

Santos Torres

September 1, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Santos Torres
"Este seguro es bueno mientras no tengas El primer accidente antes d k salga kien fue culpable ya buscan la forma d Como hacer k pagues mas El unico professional y amable en ese lugar es Victor"
Profile photo of Dinnia Mattice

Dinnia Mattice

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dinnia Mattice
"Angel is the best! He answered all my questions and help me feel better after the accident this morning and always! Very professional."
Profile photo of Cristian Ramirez

Cristian Ramirez

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Ramirez
"I was able to be helped thanks to Victor Caligiuri. He took the time to help me save money on my insurance especially in this time when we need it the most. Among all this craziness, I’m glad to know that State Farm has people who are willing to do their best to help find a plan that best suits our needs and wants, fitting in our budgets."
Profile photo of James Mcleod

James Mcleod

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcleod
"Dear State Farm, I want to say how impressed I’m with your excellent staff. A young man name Victor Caligiuri help me he was very professional answered all my questions and beyond. I just want to say thank you for the extraordinary experience. Have the best day ever James"